Dear Blog Readers,

Jane Isenberg

Jane Isenberg

Sorry about all the posts, but it’s taken me a while to get it right. I’m doing an on-line interview about The Bones and the Book this Wednesday, November 12 at 4pm west coast time and at 7pm for those of you on the other coast. If you’re in the middle, I’ll be on at 6pm. You can listen and call in and ask me questions! Pam Stack is a terrific interviewer and reader. Here’s the CORRECT link: https:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/authorsontheair/2014/11/13/author-jane-isenberg-discusses-her-books-on-authors-on-the-air.  And here’s the phone number: 347-633-9609. I’d love to chat with you.

Meanwhile, I’m now starting Chapter 11 of my next book! I’m working slowly and enjoying the process.

Again, thanks for your patience and your interest.

Sincerely,

Jane Isenberg

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dear Blog Readers,

Leave a Reply

